Account Deletion

Request to delete your Blindly account and profile data.

What happens when you delete your account?

  • You will be logged out of Blindly on all your phones & devices immediately.
  • Your profile, photos, matches, and chat history will be permanently deleted.
  • This action cannot be undone once your deletion request is processed.